Skip to product information
1 of 1

J Cole

The Off Season

Regular price ₱1,899.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,899.00 PHP
Sale Sold out

Featuring Lil Baby and 21 Savage, J. Cole's sixth studio album, The Off Season, broke records on its release and is available on vinyl here. The Off-Season features chart-topping singles including "Interlude" and "My Life" alongside features from 21 Savage, Morray, Bas, Lil Baby & 6LACK. The album was executive produced by Cole, Ibrahim Hamad, and T-Minus. Recommended!

Release Year 2021
Vinyl Weight 140 Gram
Vinyl Color Standard Black
Jacket Type Single Sleeve 
Record Speed 33 RPM
Pressed At GZ Media



Please note that Prices and Availability are subject to change.

To encourage fair distribution of the titles that we carry, we reserve the right to refuse sales/cancel orders to anyone for any reason at any time. This includes resellers of limited releases (Limited Editions, RSD Titles & Acetate Exclusive Editions).

Read more at our FAQ's.


Please allow at least 1-2 days for processing. Orders received after 5:00 PM will begin being processed the following business day.

Same/Next Day Delivery is available in Metro Manila, while Provincial Shipping via LBC is processed 1-2 times a week.

Read more about our Shipping Guidelines here.