Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alex Turner

Submarine: Original Songs from the Film EP (10" Vinyl)

Regular price ₱1,499.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,499.00 PHP
Sale Sold out

Consisting of the six original songs written for the film of the same name, Alex Turner’s debut EP Submarine is a gorgeous compilation of songs that show a softer, acoustic side to the artist. Somewhat poetic, yet also ethereal, this soundtrack is a heartfelt, brilliant and underrated piece of cinematic history that is sure to become a classic in the future. Pressed on 10” vinyl. Highly recommended.

Release Year 2011
Vinyl Weight 140 Gram
Vinyl Color Standard Black
Jacket Type Single Sleeve
Record Speed 33 RPM



Please note that Prices and Availability are subject to change.

To encourage fair distribution of the titles that we carry, we reserve the right to refuse sales/cancel orders to anyone for any reason at any time. This includes resellers of limited releases (Limited Editions, RSD Titles & Acetate Exclusive Editions).

Read more at our FAQ's.


Please allow at least 1-2 days for processing. Orders received after 5:00 PM will begin being processed the following business day.

Same/Next Day Delivery is available in Metro Manila, while Provincial Shipping via LBC is processed 1-2 times a week.

Read more about our Shipping Guidelines here.