Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kylie Minogue

Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (2XLP Vinyl)

Regular price ₱1,899.00 PHP
Regular price ₱2,099.00 PHP Sale price ₱1,899.00 PHP
Sale Sold out

Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection is a hits collection from the lovely Kylie Minogue that includes her best hits up until her Disco era. It features 25 of Kylie's signature songs, the tracklist including her seven UK Number 1s including the million-selling Can't Get You Out Of My Head, and a further 23 tracks that hit the Official Singles Chart Top 10.

Release Year 2019
Vinyl Weight Standard Weight
Vinyl Color Standard Black
Jacket Type Gatefold 
Record Speed 33 RPM
Pressed At Optimal Media GMBH



Please note that Prices and Availability are subject to change.

To encourage fair distribution of the titles that we carry, we reserve the right to refuse sales/cancel orders to anyone for any reason at any time. This includes resellers of limited releases (Limited Editions, RSD Titles & Acetate Exclusive Editions).

Read more at our FAQ's.


Please allow at least 1-2 days for processing. Orders received after 5:00 PM will begin being processed the following business day.

Same/Next Day Delivery is available in Metro Manila, while Provincial Shipping via LBC is processed 1-2 times a week.

Read more about our Shipping Guidelines here.