Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daft Punk

Random Access Memories (2XLP 180g Vinyl)

Regular price ₱1,999.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,999.00 PHP
Sale Sold out

2021 Repress of the Instant Classic!

Daft Punk’s award winning fourth studio album, Random Access Memories, is an instant classic best experienced on vinyl. Paying tribute to the great sounds of the 70’s and 80’s, the duo’s work on this record is probably their best to date––and will stand the test of time as one of the greatest albums of all time.

Random Access Memories features a ton of collaborations with icons in the industry such as Giorgio Moroder, Todd Edwards, Nile Rodgers, The Strokes’ Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Pharrell Williams, and much more. Includes the hit songs “Get Lucky”, “Lose Yourself To Dance”, “Instant Crush”, and our personal favorite, “Touch.” Highest of recommendations for this one!

Release Year 2021
Vinyl Weight 180 Gram
Vinyl Color Standard Black
Jacket Type Gatefold 
Record Speed 33 RPM
Pressed At Pallas GMBH



Please note that Prices and Availability are subject to change.

To encourage fair distribution of the titles that we carry, we reserve the right to refuse sales/cancel orders to anyone for any reason at any time. This includes resellers of limited releases (Limited Editions, RSD Titles & Acetate Exclusive Editions).

Read more at our FAQ's.


Please allow at least 1-2 days for processing. Orders received after 5:00 PM will begin being processed the following business day.

Same/Next Day Delivery is available in Metro Manila, while Provincial Shipping via LBC is processed 1-2 times a week.

Read more about our Shipping Guidelines here.